Skip Navigation
Facebook
  • Clap your hands all you nations;
    Shout to God with cries of joy. Psalm 47

Welcome Home
When asked why people initially come to Calvary, the responses include:

brought by a friend, loved the sense of fellowship, or the unique styles of worship.

The reason people stay is the genuine feeling of acceptance they feel as a part
of our body of Christ through the ministries and mission found at Calvary.
 
SUNDAY SERVICES
8:00 a.m. • Traditional Worship
10:30 a.m. • Contemporary Worship
 
TUESDAY SERVICE
9:30 a.m. • Traditional Worship
News and Announcements
Tue, 20 Nov 2018
Click on the link above to see full Advent and Christmas schedule.Read more...
Tue, 20 Nov 2018
A Service of Comfort and Hope Sunday December 2nd @ 5:30pm The Calvary Care Teams extends an invitation to join us as we gather to make space and time to acknowledge our sadness loss and blue feelings...Read more...
Mon, 26 Nov 2018
Poinsettias for Christmas It is time to order the poinsettias that add to the beauty of the church at Christmas. The suggested donation is 15.00 per plant. Fill out the form in the back of the Sunday ...Read more...

Upcoming Events
Tuesday December 11 2018
09:30AM - 10:15AM
Thursday December 13 2018
07:00PM - 12:00AM
Saturday December 15 2018
12:00PM - 02:00PM
Sunday December 16 2018
08:00AM - 09:00AM
08:30AM - 12:00AM
09:00AM - 10:30AM
10:30AM - 12:00PM
Tuesday December 18 2018
09:30AM - 10:15AM
Wednesday December 19 2018
10:00AM - 02:00PM
Thursday December 20 2018
07:00PM - 12:00AM
Sunday December 23 2018
08:00AM - 09:00AM
08:30AM - 12:00AM
10:30AM - 11:30AM
10:30AM - 12:00PM
Monday December 24 2018
05:00PM - 06:30PM
10:30PM - 11:59PM

We believe that as the people of Calvary Episcopal Church, empowered by the Holy Spirit and the love of Jesus, we seek to embrace all ages in our journey of faith through these Core Values:

Fellowship and Family Christian Education Worship Outreach

Calvary Episcopal Church & School | 806 Thompson Road | Richmond, Texas 77469 | Office: (281) 342-2147 | School: (281) 342-3161 | Fax: (281) 232-5945

Copyright © Calvary Episcopal Church 2016. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM