Skip Navigation
Facebook
Staff Directory

Brenda Zatopek
Finance Assistant
bzatopek@ces-richmond.org

Suzette Hillis
Church Communications
shillis@ces-richmond.org

Anne Scarborough
Newcomer Coordinator
anne@askscs.com

 

Will Mason
Worship Coordinator
wmason@ces-richmond.org

 

Jose Portillo
Sexton

Kathy Haley
Parish Administrator 

khaley@ces-richmond.org

Sarah Kalina
Safeguarding Administrator
Skalina@ces-richmond.org

 

John Brun
Organist and Choir Director
john.brun@comcast.net

Amber Zentis
Special Projects Coordinator
azentis@ces-richmond.org

Calvary welcomes and embraces all who join us in doing the work of Christ in our community.

Fellowship and Family Christian Education Worship Outreach

Calvary Episcopal Church & School | 806 Thompson Road | Richmond, Texas 77469 | Office: (281) 342-2147 | School: (281) 342-3161 | Fax: (281) 232-5945

Copyright © Calvary Episcopal Church 2016. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM