Skip Navigation

2023 Vestry Roster

Vestry Members:

Senior Warden: Phillip Zanghi  Email:

Junior Warden:  Fred Steinkamp 

Clerk:  Kathy Haley 

Scott Mclemore - Treasurer

Greg Bethke

John Bradshaw

Marian Briscoe

Brandon Campbell

David Cook

Rick Lane

Oscar Lozano

Sonia McGrath

Meagan Milford

Debbie Pohler


Additional Officers

Chancellor:  Bill Daw  





Calvary welcomes and embraces all who join us in doing the work of Christ in our community.

Fellowship and Family Christian Education Worship Outreach

Calvary Episcopal Church & School | 806 Thompson Road | Richmond, Texas 77469 | Office: (281) 342-2147 | School: (281) 342-3161 | Fax: (281) 232-5945

Copyright © Calvary Episcopal Church 2016. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM