Skip Navigation
Facebook

2018 Vestry Roster

Vestry Members:

Senior Warden:  Jewlon Morris   jmorris@lcisd.org

Junior Warden:   Oscar Lozano   Smloz1@yahoo.com

Clerk:  David Taylor cptdavidtaylorotr@gmail.com

Leslie Amentini   gamentini@comcast.net

Betty Best   bestrfbb@earthlink.net

Roy Haley   roymhaley@gmail.com

Jim Kidda  kidda@att.net

Frank Lemkowitz  flemkowitz@comcast.net

Dorothy Lyons   Djlyons3@att.net

Missy Merek mdmarek1996@gmail.com

Scott McLemore   mclemore467@gmail.com

Joyce Strimple  Joyce.strimple@jhilburpartner.com


Additional Officers

Chancellor:  Bill Daw wbdaw@dawray.com

Treasurer:   Christian Iversen  civersen@me.com

 

 

 

We believe that as the people of Calvary Episcopal Church, empowered by the Holy Spirit and the love of Jesus, we seek to embrace all ages in our journey of faith through these Core Values:

Fellowship and Family Christian Education Worship Outreach

Calvary Episcopal Church & School | 806 Thompson Road | Richmond, Texas 77469 | Office: (281) 342-2147 | School: (281) 342-3161 | Fax: (281) 232-5945

Copyright © Calvary Episcopal Church 2016. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM