Skip Navigation
Facebook
  • Clap your hands all you nations;
    Shout to God with cries of joy. Psalm 47

Welcome Home
When asked why people initially come to Calvary, the responses include:

brought by a friend, loved the sense of fellowship, or the unique styles of worship.

The reason people stay is the genuine feeling of acceptance they feel as a part
of our body of Christ through the ministries and mission found at Calvary.
 
SUNDAY SERVICES
8:00 a.m. • Traditional Worship
10:30 a.m. • Contemporary Worship
 
TUESDAY SERVICE
9:30 a.m. • Traditional Worship
News and Announcements
Fri, 12 Jan 2018
Sunday School begins January 28 and goes through May 20 PreK 5th grade children Meet in Room 1 at 9:30 AM. The children are allowed to bring their breakfast in. Children preK-5th will begin the series...Read more...
Tue, 20 Mar 2018
Our second blood drive of the year will be on Sunday April 29th 2018 from 8:30 AM to 12:45 PM in the Multi-Purpose Room of the Family Life Center. All who donate or attempt to donate blood will receiv...Read more...
Wed, 21 Mar 2018
The Diocese of Texas will host the 79th General Convention of the Episcopal Church in Austin July 5-13 2018 and needs volunteers for many different tasks on many different days to share our unique Tex...Read more...
Sun, 01 Apr 2018
Calvary Connection Weekend May 4-5 2018 The weekend is an informal and fun way to explore the basics of the Christian faith the history of the Church and Calvary and the Episcopal form and style of wo...Read more...
Wed, 11 Apr 2018
VBS 2018 We are going deep this year with our daily studeies at VBS!! Come join us Monday June 8 - Friday June 22 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM. Click here to register Click here to Volunteer Day 1 - Live like y...Read more...
Fri, 20 Apr 2018
Safe Guarding God s Children May 12 2018 @ 9:00 AM Safeguarding God s Children is an in-depth educational and training program for preventing and responding to child abuse in everyday life and in mini...Read more...

Upcoming Events
Thursday April 26 2018
07:00PM - 12:00AM
Sunday April 29 2018
07:30AM - 01:30PM
08:00AM - 09:00AM
08:30AM - 12:00AM
09:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30AM - 12:00PM
05:30PM - 06:30PM
Monday April 30 2018
06:00PM - 09:00PM
06:00PM - 07:30PM
Tuesday May 01 2018
09:30AM - 10:15AM
06:30PM - 08:00PM
Wednesday May 02 2018
10:00AM - 02:00PM
06:30PM - 08:00PM
Thursday May 03 2018
07:00PM - 12:00AM
Friday May 04 2018
06:00PM - 09:00PM
Saturday May 05 2018
07:30AM - 04:30PM
Sunday May 06 2018
08:00AM - 09:00AM
08:30AM - 12:00AM
09:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30AM - 12:00PM
04:00PM - 06:00PM
Monday May 07 2018
06:00PM - 09:00PM
06:00PM - 07:30PM

We believe that as the people of Calvary Episcopal Church, empowered by the Holy Spirit and the love of Jesus, we seek to embrace all ages in our journey of faith through these Core Values:

Fellowship and Family Christian Education Worship Outreach

Calvary Episcopal Church & School | 806 Thompson Road | Richmond, Texas 77469 | Office: (281) 342-2147 | School: (281) 342-3161 | Fax: (281) 232-5945

Copyright © Calvary Episcopal Church 2016. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM