Skip Navigation
Facebook
  • Clap your hands all you nations;
    Shout to God with cries of joy. Psalm 47

Welcome Home
When asked why people initially come to Calvary, the responses include:

brought by a friend, loved the sense of fellowship, or the unique styles of worship.

The reason people stay is the genuine feeling of acceptance they feel as a part
of our body of Christ through the ministries and mission found at Calvary.
 
SUNDAY SERVICES
8:00 a.m. • Traditional Worship
10:30 a.m. • Contemporary Worship
 
TUESDAY SERVICE
9:30 a.m. • Traditional Worship
News and Announcements
Tue, 12 Jun 2018
October 26-28 2018 We are excited to announce the third annual Calvary Church Retreat The retreat will be at Camp Allen (camp site #2) on October 26-28 2018. We are looking for those that would be int...Read more...

Upcoming Events
Sunday June 24 2018
08:00AM - 09:00AM
08:30AM - 12:00AM
10:30AM - 12:00PM
Monday June 25 2018
06:00PM - 09:00PM
Tuesday June 26 2018
09:30AM - 10:15AM
Thursday June 28 2018
07:00PM - 12:00AM
Sunday July 01 2018
08:00AM - 09:00AM
08:30AM - 12:00AM
10:30AM - 12:00PM
Monday July 02 2018
06:00PM - 09:00PM
Tuesday July 03 2018
09:30AM - 10:15AM
06:30PM - 08:00PM
Wednesday July 04 2018
Thursday July 05 2018
07:00PM - 12:00AM
Sunday July 08 2018
08:00AM - 09:00AM
08:30AM - 12:00AM
10:30AM - 12:00PM

We believe that as the people of Calvary Episcopal Church, empowered by the Holy Spirit and the love of Jesus, we seek to embrace all ages in our journey of faith through these Core Values:

Fellowship and Family Christian Education Worship Outreach

Calvary Episcopal Church & School | 806 Thompson Road | Richmond, Texas 77469 | Office: (281) 342-2147 | School: (281) 342-3161 | Fax: (281) 232-5945

Copyright © Calvary Episcopal Church 2016. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM