Skip Navigation
Facebook
  • Clap your hands all you nations;
    Shout to God with cries of joy. Psalm 47

Welcome Home
When asked why people initially come to Calvary, the responses include:

brought by a friend, loved the sense of fellowship, or the unique styles of worship.

The reason people stay is the genuine feeling of acceptance they feel as a part
of our body of Christ through the ministries and mission found at Calvary.
 
SUNDAY SERVICES
8:00 a.m. • Traditional Worship
10:30 a.m. • Contemporary Worship
 
TUESDAY SERVICE
9:30 a.m. • Traditional Worship
News and Announcements
Sun, 18 Mar 2018
Come join us for a Friday night of fellowship bingo and a silent auction. All money raised will help with the Calvary House Rebuild. Friday June 8 2018 Doors open at 6:00PM Dinner at 6:30PM Bingo at 7...Read more...
Wed, 21 Mar 2018
The Diocese of Texas will host the 79th General Convention of the Episcopal Church in Austin July 5-13 2018 and needs volunteers for many different tasks on many different days to share our unique Tex...Read more...
Wed, 11 Apr 2018
VBS 2018 We are going deep this year with our daily studeies at VBS!! Come join us Monday June 8 - Friday June 22 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM. Click here to register Click here to Volunteer Day 1 - Live like y...Read more...

Upcoming Events
Tuesday May 22 2018
09:30AM - 10:15AM
Thursday May 24 2018
07:00PM - 12:00AM
Sunday May 27 2018
06:00AM - 12:00PM
08:00AM - 09:00AM
08:30AM - 12:00AM
09:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30AM - 12:00PM
Monday May 28 2018
Tuesday May 29 2018
09:30AM - 10:15AM
Wednesday May 30 2018
10:00AM - 02:00PM
Thursday May 31 2018
07:00PM - 12:00AM
Sunday June 03 2018
08:00AM - 09:00AM
08:30AM - 12:00AM
10:30AM - 12:00PM
Monday June 04 2018
06:00PM - 09:00PM
Tuesday June 05 2018
09:30AM - 10:15AM

We believe that as the people of Calvary Episcopal Church, empowered by the Holy Spirit and the love of Jesus, we seek to embrace all ages in our journey of faith through these Core Values:

Fellowship and Family Christian Education Worship Outreach

Calvary Episcopal Church & School | 806 Thompson Road | Richmond, Texas 77469 | Office: (281) 342-2147 | School: (281) 342-3161 | Fax: (281) 232-5945

Copyright © Calvary Episcopal Church 2016. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM